Holiday Lettings France

Villa, Sterenn, holiday Lettings in Brittany

Located in Plouescat, overlooking Porsmeur Beach, very close to Roscoff and Brignogan, Villa Sterenn is an ideal charming vacation rental in Brittany. This old fisherman’s beach house offers accommodations at the top of the range for privileging an unforgettable experience in Brittany. Villa Sterenn has been a family home since 1952, completely renovated in 2014 by the grandchildren.

Rent a beach house

Our facing the sea in Brittany , can house 5 persons maximum. The beach house is fully equipped, decorated in a Scandinavian style and offers you a breathtaking panoramic view on the Porsguen Harbor and the sea.

Renting our house on the beach would ensure you to spend a successful stay in Brittany.
Every day, after passing through the portal of the garden you directly access the beach and you could go swimming, fishing, or having a walk and just relax in the sun. From the living room and the terrace, overlooking the sea you could enjoy the ships comings and goings in the port.

Our beachfront villa will satisfy all your cravings for water sports (sailing, kayaking, stand up paddle …), fishing, relaxing on the beach and nature walks. Your stay in Villa Sterenn will give you the opportunity to walk the coastal paths to walk or bike through the GR34 which passes right by the villa rental. Golf enthusiasts can enjoy a unique setting to practice your passion amidst the wild moors, blocks of granite or directly facing the ocean.

Beachfront House in Brittany

Former fisherman Beach house renovated in 2014 providing direct access to the beach and Harbor.

House facing the sea available 365 days a year

TThe Beach house could be rented all along the year as it includes the needed confort to match each season.

Beachfront house close to various sports and recreational activities

Nautical Center, tennis and official walking trail are in the immediate vicinity.

Seafront rental proposing additional services

Housekeeping and Baby-sitting (upon request)

Beach front Villa well equipped with modern comfort

The house is fully equipped with new household appliances + WIFI, TV

House facing the sea in the center of the resort

Restaurants, bars, Clubs are in the immediate vicinity

Copyright 2015 - Legals -Terms&Conditions

Location vacances Bretagne

Villa Sterenn, location vacances Bretagne

Située à Plouescat, au pied de la plage de Porsmeur, et à seulement quelques minutes de Roscoff et Brignogan, la Villa Sterenn est une location de charme idéale pour passer des vacances en Bretagne. Cette ancienne maison de pêcheurs vous propose un hébergement de qualité et confortable pour un séjour « les pieds dans l’eau » dans le Finistère. Depuis 1952, la Villa Sterenn est une maison familiale, totalement rénovée en 2014 par les petits-enfants.

Louer une maison pour des vacances en Bretagne

Notre villa face mer en Bretagne, d’une capacité maximum de 5 personnes, entièrement équipée et décorée dans un style scandinave, vous accueille tout au long de l’année et vous offre une vue imprenable sur le port et l’océan.

La location de notre maison sur la plage vous permet de profiter pleinement de votre séjour en Bretagne.

Chaque jour, vous pourrez vous rendre sur la plage en empruntant le petit portillon se trouvant devant la villa, et admirer depuis le jardin, les allées et venues des bateaux entrant et sortant du port de Porsguen.

Notre maison de bord de mer comblera toutes vos envies de sport nautique (voile, kayak, stand up paddle…), de pêche, de farniente sur la plage et de balades en pleine nature. Votre séjour dans la Villa Sterenn sera pour vous l’occasion d’arpenter les sentiers côtiers à pied ou à vélo à travers le GR34 qui passe juste devant la villa en location. Amateurs de golf, profitez d’un cadre exceptionnel pour pratiquer votre passion au milieu des landes sauvages, des blocs de granits ou directement face à l’océan.

6 raisons de louer la Villa Sterenn pour un séjour en Bretagne nord

Maison bord de mer en Bretagne

Ancienne maison de pêcheurs rénovée en 2014 qui donne directement accès à la plage par un portail privé

Location en Bretagne disponible à l’année

La maison est louable toute l’année été comme hiver avec tout le confort adapté à chaque saison

Villa à proximité des activités sportives

Le centre nautique, le tennis club sont accessibles à pieds

Location en Bretagne avec services possibles

Service de ménage, de babysitting sur demande

Villa de plage avec confort moderne

La maison est totalement équipée à neuve, WIFI, télévision

Villa située au centre de la station balnéaire

Les restaurants, bars sont accessibles à pieds